You Are Visitor







     




Wesham Road Runners
Venue

Kirkham & Wesham Cricket Club
Woodlands Avenue
Kirkham
PR4 2JQ
weshamroadrunners.co.uk

Training nights are Monday and Wednesday -
18.45hrs to start at 19.00hrs.

ALWAYS WEAR REFLECTIVE GEAR
~BE SEEN / BE SAFE~

Latest....

Wesham 10k Results - 2016

Handicap 12 Dec - Start Times

Race Championship Table


For the Diary
 ...

Mon 28 Nov Committee meeting Wed 30 Nov Bean Bag Challenge (Speed Session) Sun 4 Dec Guy's 10, Bilsborrow Stockport 10

Wed 7 Dec 300m Sprints - Mowbreck Lane Sun 4 Dec Guy's 10m - Bilsborrow

Races...

Thu 01 Dec The Gravesend Floodlit 5k / 10k Series 2016-2017 Race 3, Gravesend, Kent

Sat 03 Dec No Walk in the Park 5k, Chesterfield
Prostate Cancer Halewood 5k Free Monthly Race, Liverpool
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10k Winter Series 2016-17 - Race 3, London
Sun 04 Dec Guys 10, Bilsborrow, nr. Preston Race
Edwinstowe 10k Trail Race, Sherwood Forest
Cumbria Cross Country Series (Race 4), Carlisle
3-1-5 Lancaster Half Marathon & 5k
Run The Wilmslow Festive 10k, Wilmslow
Stockport 10, Woodbank Park, Stockport
Newcastle Dales Dash 10k, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffs
The Watford Mencap Santa Dash 5k, Watford
Wed 07 Dec The 4th Leicester City Winter 5k Series Race 2, Leicester
Sat 10 Dec Petzl Nightrunner Grizedale, Grizedale Forest Visitors Centre
Cumbria Cross Country Series (Race 5), Workington
The Greenwich Park 10km Winter Race Series - Race 1
Sun 11 Dec 33rd Longridge Christmas Pudding 7, nr. Preston
Tatton Yule Yomp 10km, Knutsford
Leeds Christmas 10k Challenge
Derby Runner Bolsover 10k, nr Chesterfield
The 6th Southend 5 Mile Rudolph Run, Southend-on-Sea
The Royal Parks 10km Winter Race Series - Regents Park
Hurst Green Turkey Trot
Sat 17 Dec Ronnie Walker Saltwell 10k, Gateshead
3-1-5 Health Clubs 5k / 10k Winter Series - Race 2, Lancaster
Sheffield Open Cross Country Races
The 11th Anniversary Christmas Pudding 1 / 2 / 5 Mile Run, Battle, E Sussex
Valentines Park Santa Dash, Ilford
Sun 18 Dec Santa Dash, Horwich, Bolton
33rd Loftus & Whitby Poultry Run, Cleveland
UTC Winter Duathlon Series 2016/17 Race 3, Ulverston
Travellers 6, Denby Dale, nr. Wakefield
Draycote Water Santa Dash, Rugby
The 11th Kent Christmas Cracker 1 / 2 / 5 Mile Run, Nr Deal, Kent
Sat 24 Dec Rudolf's Red Nose Race, Blackpool
Mon 26 Dec Boxing Day 10k Road Race, Leyland
Ward Green 6, Barnsley
Chester Round the Walls Race, Chester
The 42nd Saltwood Boxing Day Charity Fun Run, Hythe
Festive 4k Fun Run, Lancaster
Tue 27 Dec Cafod 3k and 7k Trail Runs, Wavertree Mystery Park, Liverpool
Adlington Winter Warmer, Adlington
Notts AC Christmas Relays, Nottingham