You Are Visitor


Wesham Road Runners

Kirkham & Wesham Cricket Club
Woodlands Avenue

Training nights are Monday and Wednesday -
18.45hrs to start at 19.00hrs.



WRR Host Lytham Park Run - Sat 22nd Oct !

Handicap 10th October 2016 - Results

Race Championship Table

For the Diary

Sat 22 Oct Lytham Park Run - WRR Holding this event - wear your vest with pride !!

Sun 23 Oct Fairclough 5, Thornton (RRC Race)

Mon 24 Oct Committee Meeting @ 8pm Wed 26 Oct Shuttle Runs: Speed Session Sun 30 Oct Halloween Zombie Run, Horwich


Sat 22 Oct Standish Hall Trail Race, nr. Wigan
Sun 23 Oct Helwith Bridge Duathlon nr. Settle
Fairclough 5, Thornton Cleveleys
The Chelmsford 5k, Chelmsford
Locke Park 10 Miler, Redcar
Whixley 10k / 5k, York
The Chelmsford Marathon, Chelmsford
Draycote Water 10 Mile, Rugby
Sat 29 Oct The Pain Barrier, Parkwood, nr. Bradford
Sun 30 Oct Accrington 10k
Halloween Fancy Dress 1 Mile Fun Run, Lancaster 
Break Out Of Jail 10k, Lancaster Change
Worksop Half Marathon & Fun Run, Notts
Halloween Zombie Run, Horwich, Bolton
Halloween Hellraiser 10 Mile MT, Nantwich
Holmfirth 15 & 10k, Holmfirth
Wistow 10k, Selby
UTC Winter Duathlon Series - Race 1, Ulverston

Wed 02 Nov The 4th Leicester City Winter 5k Series Race 1, Leicester
Thu 03 Nov The Gravesend Floodlit 5k / 10k Series 2016-2017 Race 2
Sat 05 Nov No Walk in the Park 5k, Chesterfield
Langley 7 2016, Macclesfield
Prostate Cancer Halewood 5k Free Monthly Race, Liverpool
Petzl Nightrunner Delamere, Delamere Forest
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10k Winter Series 2016-17 - Race 2
Helvellyn 10k / 16k Trail Race, Glenridding
Sun 06 Nov 33rd Sweatshop Through the Villages Race, Wheelton, nr. Chorley
Up & Running Guy Fawkes 10, Ripley, nr. Harrogate
Derwent Water 10, Keswick
Pennington Flash Off Road Duathlon, Pennington Flash Country Park
Conductive Education 10km, Birmingham
Derby 10 Mile, Ipro Stadium, Derby
Deal Castle 1 / 5 Mile Run, Deal, Kent
The Royal Parks 10km Winter Race Series - Greenwich Park, London
Sat 12 Nov Cancer Research Uk Tough 10k, Delamere Forest
Cheshire 10k
Sun 13 Nov Dalby Dash 10k, Dalby Forest
Catforth Canter 5k Race, Preston
After Adoption Regent's Park 10k, London